top of earth days 22 poster 4.jpg

Throughout Earth Days

Friday, April 15-Sunday, April 17

Monday, April 18

Tuesday, April 19

Wednesday, April 20

  • Sustainabili-TEA. 3:30-5pm at Akeley-Lawrence Science Center

  • Earth Emergency. Film, 7pm at Coyote Twin Theatre

Thursday, April 21

Friday, April 22

Saturday, April 23

Tuesday, April 26

Thursday, April 28

Friday, April 29​

 

If you have any questions about Vermillion Earth Days, please contact Meghann Jarchow (meghann.jarchow@usd.edu).

Thank you to the Vermillion Rotary Club and Polaris for their overall financial support of Earth Days.